New Specs

I can see again!!!

This may not seem like a big deal, but, considering tha fact that for two years I’ve been struggling to see properly, ever since I almost blinded my right eye opening a CD case with my penknife at xmas eve 2003, it’s a big deal to me.

I am now wearing my new varifocals. they’re taking a bit of getting used to with the computer, but driving home earlier this eveniong was a joy! I could actually see the road signs and stuff!!!

Reading is another wonderful thing. With these specs on I can just look at the page and actually see the words, right there, right in front of me, waiting to be read.

Ah, wonderful stuff!!!

Leave a Reply

